Gladstone Family Dental Group
Dr. Platt, Dr. Dale

The NDIC organizes records, reviews and comments about dental professionals to make it easier for you to study a potential dental provider. Here, you can discover everything that we have seen on Dr. David Platt and Dr. Gregory Dale, in the Kansas City, MO area, without searching through website after website.

 

Reviews from around Kansas City, MO

If you have visited Dr. Gregory Dale and Dr. David Platt, it would be helpful to others if you would leave your review here.

 

Great Reviews
Since I had not been to a Dentist in 15 years, before I came, I did a very through job checking reviews on local dentists. Dr. Dale and staff had the best reviews and I am glad I chose to come here because they were patient with me and gentle when I was a bit nervous. You won’t regret your choice.
Sep 22, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Anxious New Patient
Denise was great about explaining the procedure. I enjoyed meeting her and having her do my cleaning. I was really anxious the first time but she really relaxed me by explaining everything and going nice & slow. Great experience!
Sep 17, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the final product! Everyone was courteous and conscientious during my visits. I am receiving lots of compliments and of course I would recommend Dr. Dale and his staff any day. Thanks especially Dr. Dale and Armenia. (She’s hilarious!)
Aug 28, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Job
Dr. Platt & Sarah are an excellent team. I am very appreciative of the detailed work & compassionate care. Great Job!!
Aug 26, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Excellent
Excellent work—Professional and efficient!!!
Aug 25, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Speechless
I was new to the area and hadn’t found a dentist yet when I started having severe tooth pain. Dr. Dale got me in last minute on a Friday and was so gentle yet thorough. Gave me all of my options for my tooth pain and was even available over the weekend for questions. My family of 5 and I now have a new dentist. Cannot thank Dr. Dale and his staff enough.
July 28, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Fabulous smile
I really enjoy my new SMILE!!! Thank you for everything!
October 1, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Thanks
Thank you so much!!! You guys were fabulous as usual!
July 3, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Awesome
You all did awesome!! I love my teeth. My implants now and my veneers too! I have never been unhappy with the work or referrals I have received from Dr. Platt and Dr. Dale and their staff.
June 26, 2013
4 / 5 stars StarStarStarStar

 

Thanks
Thanks to everyone in this office. You all are great! I haven’t felt this good about my teeth, ever!!! Thanks again!!
April 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Office and Hygiene Dept
I would like to thank Jenny, my hygienist, for such an outstanding job in cleaning and deep scaling my teeth. I’ve had numerous deep scaling procedures and Jenny is the best I have seen.
Thank you Jenny!
March 5, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Top Notch Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale’s for the last 20 years. There have been many changes over the years, but one thing that has remained constant is Dr. Dale. Year to year, from the routine 6 month exam to the more extensive procedure. Dr. Dale has been kind, professional, continuously considers what is in my best interest and always takes the time to talk.
Evan though my drive time is 45 minutes and it would be more convenient to see a Doctor closer, Dr. Dale has remained my dentist. This is due to the smiles that greet you at the front desk, the kindness of the hygienists and the top notch service received. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist! It truly does not get any better than this first class office.
March 1, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Experience
I really appreciate Dr. Dale and staff! They have always been there for me. Great experience with Dr. Dale.
Thank You
February 26, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Definitely recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Dale for years!!! Definitely recommend!
Thank You
February 25, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Doctor & Staff
I have been going to Dr. Dale for years!!! Definitely recommend!
Thank You
February 22, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale’s for over 12 years and I would not dream of going anywhere else! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind!! I have received the best care. Dr. Dale and his staff always go above and beyond to help me look and feel my best! You guys ROCK!!!!
February 20, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

 

Gladstone Family Dental Group
Rated 5/5 out of 15 reviews.
Gladstone Family Dental Group
2019 NE 72nd St GladstoneMO64118 USA 
 • 816-452-3420
  • Gladstone Family Dental Group
  • Gregory Dale, D.D.S.
  • David Platt, D.D.S.
  • (816) 452-3420
  • www.gladstonefamilydental.com

  • 2109 NE 72nd St | Suite 101
  • Gladstone, MO 64118

View Larger Map