Gladstone Family Dental Group
Dr. Platt, Dr. Dale

The NDIC organizes records, reviews and comments about dental professionals to make it easier for you to study a potential dental provider. Here, you can discover everything that we have seen on Dr. David Platt and Dr. Gregory Dale, in the Kansas City, MO area, without searching through website after website.

 

Reviews from around Kansas City, MO

If you have visited Dr. Gregory Dale and Dr. David Platt, it would be helpful to others if you would leave your review here.

 

Easy to schedule
Easy to schedule appointment . On time didn’t have to wait. Keep great records and remember each patient. Dr Dale also refers patients to specialist if needed.
Jan 20, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

For 25 years!
My visit always runs smoothly. no complaints. Been coming to this office for 25 years, Dr. Dale is great! Staff are friendly & do a wonderful job!
Jan 19, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

As always, everyone is so nice! I always feel like a valued patient.
Jan 15, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Always Great!
Dr. Platte and Susan, you guys are always great!! Thinking about it everybody in the office is super nice. All of you do an awesome job, wouldn’t change anything.
Jan 13, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

You make going to the dentist a pleasure not a pain. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Jan 12, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Happy
I really enjoy being able to connect with my hygienist. She does a very nice job with my teeth, always gentle, but ensuring my teeth are very clean. Thank you so much!
Jan 6, 2015
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Wonderful Visit
As usual, my visit today was wonderful. My kids and I have never feared dental visits and I even look forward to them. Thank you for several decades of excellent service. We have beautiful smiles thanks to Gladstone Family Dental Group!
Dec 30, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Over 20 Years
We have been coming to Gladstone Family Dental for over 20 years. The staff, Doctors, and hygienists have always been helpful, kind and gave us great dental care. Looking forward to many more years.
Dec 29, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Full of smiles and laughs!
The staff is very helpful and answer all our questions. They work will with my kids (Kids are 7 & 10 now). They schedule the appointments at the same time to help with my schedule. The office is normally full of smiles and laughs.
Dec 23, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Teamwork!!!
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I will continue to recommend you to others. Thank you.
Dec 19, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Prompt and Professional
I never wait long. I feel that my is respected. Dr. Platt is always friendly and professional. I really liked the temp tech, Shelly. I wish she was here for all my appointments.
Dec 9, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Friendly
A great place. Nice friendly people. Always enjoy coming!
Dec 5, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Rock Stars
Sarah & Sandy are so nice. Got in to my appointment on time. Great work! Dr. Dale is also a “Rock Star!” Lisa loves Bon Bons. LOL!!!
Dec 4, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Excellent Job!!
Excellent job!! Everyone is like family-very nice. (and didn’t hurt.) Thank You
Dec 3, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Enjoyable
Everyone here makes coming to the dentist enjoyable. Great staff!
Dec 3, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Very Satisfied
I am always very satisfied, everyone is so friendly! I will continue to come here because of this.
Nov 19, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Office
What a great dental experience. On time, professional, and friendly. This office works hard to do it all well.
Oct 29, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the final product! Everyone was courteous and conscientious during my visits. I am receiving lots of compliments and of course I would recommend Dr. Dale and his staff any day. Thanks especially Dr. Dale and Armenia. (She’s hilarious!)
Aug 28, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Job
Dr. Platt & Sarah are an excellent team. I am very appreciative of the detailed work & compassionate care. Great Job!!
Aug 26, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Excellent
Excellent work—Professional and efficient!!!
Aug 25, 2014
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Speechless
I was new to the area and hadn’t found a dentist yet when I started having severe tooth pain. Dr. Dale got me in last minute on a Friday and was so gentle yet thorough. Gave me all of my options for my tooth pain and was even available over the weekend for questions. My family of 5 and I now have a new dentist. Cannot thank Dr. Dale and his staff enough.
July 28, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Fabulous smile
I really enjoy my new SMILE!!! Thank you for everything!
October 1, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Thanks
Thank you so much!!! You guys were fabulous as usual!
July 3, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Thanks
Thanks to everyone in this office. You all are great! I haven’t felt this good about my teeth, ever!!! Thanks again!!
April 4, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Office and Hygiene Dept
I would like to thank Jenny, my hygienist, for such an outstanding job in cleaning and deep scaling my teeth. I’ve had numerous deep scaling procedures and Jenny is the best I have seen.
Thank you Jenny!
March 5, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Experience
I really appreciate Dr. Dale and staff! They have always been there for me. Great experience with Dr. Dale.
Thank You
February 26, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Definitely recommend!
I have been going to Dr. Dale for years!!! Definitely recommend!
Thank You
February 25, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale’s for over 12 years and I would not dream of going anywhere else! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind!! I have received the best care. Dr. Dale and his staff always go above and beyond to help me look and feel my best! You guys ROCK!!!!
February 20, 2013
5 / 5 stars StarStarStarStarStar

 

 

Gladstone Family Dental Group
Rated 5/5 out of 28 reviews.
Gladstone Family Dental Group
2019 NE 72nd St GladstoneMO64118 USA 
 • 816-452-3420
  • Gladstone Family Dental Group
  • Gregory Dale, D.D.S.
  • David Platt, D.D.S.
  • (816) 452-3420
  • www.gladstonefamilydental.com

  • 2109 NE 72nd St | Suite 101
  • Gladstone, MO 64118

View Larger Map