Number of Reviews: 28

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Gladstone Family Dental Group

Gregory Dale, DDS

David Platt, DDS

 

Great – 
Feb 25, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
GREAT!!!! I enjoy getting details about my teeth and my plan of action!! Thanks!

 

So Happy! – 
Feb 17, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am so happy with my new beautiful smile. Such perfection! Great Job and mostly painless

 

Wonderful! – 
Jan 28, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Dale and his staff have always been so wonderful to work with. I appreciate their patience when dealing with my bite issue. Well worth the drive from Leavenworth.

 

Easy to schedule – 
Jan 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Easy to schedule appointment . On time didn’t have to wait. Keep great records and remember each patient. Dr Dale also refers patients to specialist if neede

 

For 25 years! – 
Jan 19, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My visit always runs smoothly. no complaints. Been coming to this office for 25 years, Dr. Dale is great! Staff are friendly & do a wonderful job!

 

As always, everyone is so nice! – 
Jan 15, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I always feel like a valued patient.

 

You make going to the dentist a pleasure not a pain. – 
Jan 12, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone is very nice and helpful.

 

Happy – 
Jan 6, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I really enjoy being able to connect with my hygienist. She does a very nice job with my teeth, always gentle, but ensuring my teeth are very clean. Thank you so much!

 

Wonderful Visit – 
Dec 30, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
As usual, my visit today was wonderful. My kids and I have never feared dental visits and I even look forward to them. Thank you for several decades of excellent service. We have beautiful smiles thanks to Gladstone Family Dental Group!

 

Over 20 Years – 
Dec 29, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
We have been coming to Gladstone Family Dental for over 20 years. The staff, Doctors, and hygienists have always been helpful, kind and gave us great dental care. Looking forward to many more years.

 

Full of smiles and laughs! – 
Dec 23, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
The staff is very helpful and answer all our questions. They work will with my kids (Kids are 7 & 10 now). They schedule the appointments at the same time to help with my schedule. The office is normally full of smiles and laughs.

 

Great Teamwork!!! – 
Dec 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I will continue to recommend you to others. Thank you.

 

Prompt and Professional – 
Dec 9, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I never wait long. I feel that my is respected. Dr. Platt is always friendly and professional. I really liked the temp tech, Shelly. I wish she was here for all my appointments.

 

Friendly – 
Dec 5, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
A great place. Nice friendly people. Always enjoy coming!

 

Rock Stars – 
Dec 4, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Sarah & Sandy are so nice. Got in to my appointment on time. Great work! Dr. Dale is also a “Rock Star!” Lisa loves Bon Bons. LOL!!!

 

Excellent Job!! – 
Dec 3, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent job!! Everyone is like family-very nice. (and didn’t hurt.) Thank You

 

Enjoyable – 
Dec 2, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone here makes coming to the dentist enjoyable. Great staff!

 

Very Satisfied – 
Nov 19, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I am always very satisfied, everyone is so friendly! I will continue to come here because of this.

 

Great Office – 
Oct 29, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
What a great dental experience. On time, professional, and friendly. This office works hard to do it all well.

 

Great Job – 
Apr 26, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr. Platt & Sarah are an excellent team. I am very appreciative of the detailed work & compassionate care. Great Job!!

 

Excellent – 
Aug 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Excellent work—Professional and efficient!!!

 

Fabulous smile – 
Oct 1, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I really enjoy my new SMILE!!! Thank you for everything!

 

Thanks – 
Jul 3, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thank you so much!!! You guys were fabulous as usual!

 

Thanks – 
Apr 4, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thanks to everyone in this office. You all are great! I haven’t felt this good about my teeth, ever!!! Thanks again!!

 

Great Office and Hygiene Dept – 
Mar 5, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I would like to thank Jenny, my hygienist, for such an outstanding job in cleaning and deep scaling my teeth. I’ve had numerous deep scaling procedures and Jenny is the best I have seen.
Thank you Jenny!

 

Great Experience – 
Feb 26, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I really appreciate Dr. Dale and staff! They have always been there for me. Great experience with Dr. Dale.
Thank You

 

Definitely recommend! – 
Feb 25, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have been going to Dr. Dale for years!!! Definitely recommend!
Thank You

 

Great Dentist  – 
Feb 20, 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale’s for over 12 years and I would not dream of going anywhere else! Everyone is ALWAYS so kind!! I have received the best care. Dr. Dale and his staff always go above and beyond to help me look and feel my best! You guys ROCK!!!!
Gladstone Family Dental Group
2019 NE 72nd St GladstoneMO64118 USA 
 • 816-452-3420